Reviews

  • Jun 07, 2017

    I visited Dr. Ed Hanley today, June 6, 2017, for the first time and I can say that my experience was great. The staff at his office greeted me warmly and friendly as if they have known me all my life and made my experience at the office welcoming, at ease and very comfortable. Dr. Hanley listened to my dental concerns and proceeded to provide me with good dental services regarding my dental issue and I left confident and satisfied that I was in good hands with him. I recommend Dr. Hanley wholeheartedly.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 07, 2017

    Been going here for several years and always a positive experience. A very nice office, evening appointments available, and appointments always on time, plus such a nice staff. In fact, just two days ago I had a concern with a tooth and Dr. Hanley fit me in quickly and fixed it, and was super friendly and honest about what I need to do at home to prevent it from happening again. Totally recommend especially if you're like me and need to watch TV on the ceiling during not-so-fun cleanings (which no one likes :).

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 06, 2017

    The most talented dentist ever,and amazing staff.๐Ÿ˜ Look at that smile.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 02, 2017

    Dr Hanley and his team are very caring and concerned about the health of your teeth. It important to find a Dentist that you can trust. My family has 25 years with Dr Hanley. I have the utmost confidence in him and his team. My children's teeth are in great shape. Dr Hanley served my children and still serving them. Dr Hanley is a very understanding Dentist.He takes time to explain the reason why he is doing something. He gives an opposition for whatever he suggests. I love the relax atmosphere. He is a Dentist that families can trust. They are very efficient. We need more Dr. Hanley and his team.I highly recommend Cambridge Dental Care. My 25 years has been no mistake. Thank you Dr. Hanley and team for taking Great care of my family. May God bless you and your team.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 01, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 01, 2017

    Great dentist, wonderful hygienist, comfortable office, two thumbs up!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 01, 2017

    Great job cleaning my teeth Blanca! Every body is always very nice Dr. Ed has taken great care of my teeth for over 25 years and at 81 years old I still have them because of his great care!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • May 30, 2017

    Office is amazing and so clean. The staff is so friendly and amazing.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • May 26, 2017

    Dr. Hanley and his staff are THE BEST! My family has gone to him for years and have never had a complaint. I have never been kept waiting...always runs on time. Always friendly and thoughtful. I would, and do, recommend him to everyone๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • May 24, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • May 24, 2017

    Every visit is a pleasure from the people at the desk to the hygienists up to Doctor Hanley.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 23, 2017

    Efficient, thorough cleaning and exam.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • May 20, 2017

    My appointments are always on time and I am treated with such friendlyness and they make you feel so welcome. My experience is always pain free and comfortable. Dr . Hanley and his staff are professional and thorough.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 17, 2017

    Great team of people! Timely and friendly service!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 15, 2017

    Doctor Hanley is one of the best dentists out there! Everyone is super polite and very welcoming here! They make going to the dentist an easy trip that is enjoyable!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • May 15, 2017

    Dr. Hanley is one of the best, if not the best Dentist in the area. Would recommend anyone to see him with any sort of dental issues.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • May 11, 2017

    Great and friendly staff who make for an easy experience.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 10, 2017

    Great! If I had a dentist like Dr. Hanley when I was a kid my smile would have looked much better now. Great dentist! Great receptionist! A really nice experience for something that use to be so unpleasant elsewhere. Thanks to all at Cambridge!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 10, 2017

    My first visit - Entire staff was very knowledgeable thorough and kind. Office was running exactly on time - did not wait one minute. Very refreshing experience. I'm sending everyone I know that's looking for a dentist.
    Michael C

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 09, 2017

    Cambridge Dental is the best!! Everyone is so friendly and caring!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • May 09, 2017

    Everyone here is always so friendly!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 04, 2017

    Very warm yet professional atmosphere and people. Great dentist who really cares about his patients. Highly recommended.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • May 03, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Apr 25, 2017

    My experience with Cambridge Dental spent very very good I gave it five stars

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Apr 19, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

Cambridge Dental Care Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 266 reviews