Reviews

  • Feb 09, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 09, 2017

    Dr Hanley, Carrie and staff always do a great job. They treat you like you are the most important patient on earth. Thanks for all you do!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Feb 01, 2017

    My wife and I have gone here for Dental Care for 12 to 14 years. The doctor and his entire staff are very efficient and they really treat us like we are part of their family. Give them a try, you won't be sorry. You WILL WALK OUT THE DOOR WITH A SMILE ON YOUR FACE!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jan 31, 2017

    Wonderful! A friendly and professional office. Clean and up to date! Very enjoyable visit to the Dentist. Dr Handley is awesome

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 25, 2017

    Dr. Hanley and his staff are amazing. My hygienist Erin is wonderful. Everyone is! Best ever.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 25, 2017

    I've been going here for 15 yrs. I like going to the dentist because I know they look forward to seeing me and I'm gonna have fun when I'm there. I'm treated and given the treatment you expect only a family member would receive. That means a lot to me.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 24, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 19, 2017

    Dr Hanley is an excellent and honest dentist! He always makes time to talk with his patients and discuss their needs. My family has been with his practice for 20 years. I wouldn't even think of going any where else. Highly recommended!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 18, 2017

    I was impressed on the great service and the wonderful care I received. The last dentist I saw, I cried all the way home and never went back. Will be back on the 31th Thanks

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jan 15, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 13, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 08, 2017

    Awesome as usual

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Dec 29, 2016

    Dr. Ed has been our family dentist for about 20 years and we love him! He and his staff are efficient, professional, and treat us like family. They make going to the dentist a pleasure.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Dec 29, 2016

    Who loves to go to the dentist? I do! Thanks for always our experience a great one.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Dec 22, 2016

    Another great visit with the team at Cambridge Dental Care. Everyone is so professional and they provide a friendly, inviting And relaxed atmosphere. I highly recommend Cambridge Dental Care for all your dental needs.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Dec 21, 2016

    Thanks for always taking care of my kids! Bobby has grown up with you and now at 19 comes in to see you on his own and I know he is in great care. He had a great appointment yesterday and I see you had him make his next 6 month appointment too. Yay! You're the best! Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Dec 20, 2016

    Listened to my concern and explained the diagnosis in terms I could understand.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Dec 20, 2016

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Dec 15, 2016

    We love Cambridge Dental Care. We have appointments next week and are actually looking forward to it!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Dec 14, 2016

    Cambridge Dental is outstanding! My family has been going here for years. The staff makes you feel so welcomed and comfortable, and we always look forward to going to our appointments. Not to mention they do a great job with their services! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Hanley and his wonderful staff to anyone!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Dec 13, 2016

    Key Survey Insights
    Trustworthiness : 5 Star (3)
    Helpfulness : 5 Star (3)
    Staff : 5 Star (3)
    Scheduling : 4.5 Star (3)
    Experience with Dr. Hanley III
    Level of trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (3)
    How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (3)
    How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (3)
    Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (3)
    Dr. Hanley III's Office & Staff
    Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4.5 Star (3)
    Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (3)
    Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (3)
    Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (2)

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Healthgrades

  • Dec 11, 2016

    Happy to go the the Dentist office?! This is my third visit to see Dr. Hanley and his team at Cambridge Dental Care and I am thrilled with the results! Carie does a great job with my cleanings and explains everything really well. Dr. Hanley was able to fix some previous work I had done and his work is flawless! Katie makes the insurance process easy and painless. If you are searching for dental care, Cambridge is the place to go!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Dec 10, 2016

    Professional, friendly and courteous staff that make you look forward to your next visit. Dr. Hanley fixed some previous work I had done and the outcome was flawless.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Healthgrades

  • Dec 09, 2016

    Always a great experience, love catching up with everyone while keeping my teeth & gums staying healthy . Erin is so sweet , & Dr.Hanley is the nicest and most sincere dentist, always makes you feel at ease

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Dec 08, 2016

    Friendly service & treat you like family

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

Cambridge Dental Care Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 217 reviews