Reviews

  • Apr 19, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Apr 18, 2017

    Dr. Hanley and his staff are awesome--from the receptionist to the hygenist! They are always up to date on the latest technology, professional and friendly. Thank you!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Apr 16, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Apr 16, 2017

    I was able to move my appointment up 30 minutes. Everyone is very friendly. Erin is great.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Apr 15, 2017

    My family have been patients of Dr. Hanley's for close to 20 years. He and his staff are knowledgeable and personable. We are so happy to have them taking care of our teeth!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Apr 13, 2017

    It has been a long time since I had to have a filling replaced, Dr Hanley and his nurse were very kind and put me at ease. Ladies at the front desk are very easy to talk to and helpful.
    Dr Hanley was great, didn't feel a thing, and I was happy about that. No problems or pain afterwards.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Apr 01, 2017

    Our family have been patients of Dr. Hanley's Cambridge dental care for over 20 years now. We always receive excellent care from his staff and outstanding state of the art dental procedures from Dr. Hanley! Whenever people ask for a dentist, we recommend Dr. Hanley and Cambridge dental care.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Mar 31, 2017

    Everyone at Cambridge Dental is very friendly and nice. The office is very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this Dentist office to everyone

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Mar 30, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Mar 26, 2017

    Everyone was great! The staff is professional, friendly and greets you with a smile. I really enjoyed the experience.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Mar 25, 2017

    Always a great visit. Friendly staff and Dr. Hanley is awesome. Definitely will recommend to friends & family.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Mar 21, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Mar 18, 2017

    Dr. Ed and the entire staff are personable and professional. Always look forward to their welcome smiles and a couple shots of novacane.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Mar 14, 2017

    I always enjoy seeing everyone who works there! They are very positive, kind, and caring. They are concerned about their patients and very social. Everyone there makes the office a welcoming atmosphere to be at!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Mar 11, 2017

    They ALWAYS to a great job, they have a great team under Dr. Hanley.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Mar 09, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Mar 07, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Mar 02, 2017

    Every time I have gone in I've had a great experience! Super friendly staff! I always look forward to coming back!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Mar 02, 2017

    Super friendly staff!! I have only ever had great things to say about every visit, and I've been going since I was a kid!! Highly recommended!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 28, 2017

    Everybody is very friendly and professional. Doctor Hanley spent time explaining a procedure for a post and crown and what to expect. This is a great group of people.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Feb 18, 2017

    Gentle and painless!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 17, 2017

    Dr. Hanley and the staff are wonderful. Very friendly and relaxing atmosphere.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 16, 2017

    I can't say enough about Dr. Hanley and the entire staff at Cambridge Dental. They are kind, caring, and always professional. I recently moved to St. John, IN, however will continue to see Dr. Hanley and Erin my hygienist for cleanings. It is more than worth the time and travel when you know you're in good hands. I highly recommend Cambridge Dental.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Feb 12, 2017

    Comfortable professional experience.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 10, 2017

    Great staff, hygienists and Doc!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

Cambridge Dental Care Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 217 reviews