Reviews

  • Jan 19, 2018

    They are always ready to take you you in an emergency. I cracked my tooth and they did a wonderful job of fixing it. They have a great group and are always very friendly ad smiling. Wouldnt go anywhere else.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Dec 31, 2017

    Cambridge Dental Care is always a great experience. Proffesional anf friendly staff.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Dec 16, 2017

    Dr. Ed is the best dentist I’ve ever been to . He is gentle with the kids and it’s a please experience. The dental hygienist are friendly and I look forward to these visits.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Dec 15, 2017

    The Best of the Best!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Dec 14, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Dec 09, 2017

    Dr. Hanley is the best! He's an artist. Fixed a chipped front tooth I had, replaced an old filling on an adjacent tooth and leveled out my front teeth, all in the same visit! Really improved my smile! I'm very pleased!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Dec 09, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 23, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Nov 15, 2017

    Love Cambridge! Staff is always super friendly and you are in and out. I never wait more than 2 minutes and they always have your best interest in mind. Highly recommended

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 13, 2017

    If you need a Dentist call them they’re the best!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Nov 04, 2017

    Great team of people! Timely and friendly service!! I've been coming here for years, and I just love them! Also, very accommodating when I come on my lunch hour - no waiting - they get me in-and-out!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 03, 2017

    Everything was excellent.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Oct 31, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Oct 24, 2017

    The service was great and quick.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Oct 20, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Oct 14, 2017

    Have always liked the friendly atmosphere with my visits.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Oct 12, 2017

    Wonderful doctor, wonderful hygienists and wonderful staff all around. And they take it easy on your mouth! They almost make me look forward to getting my teeth cleaned

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Oct 12, 2017

    Nothing! I'm not sure that there's anything more you can do to make my visits any better. I love you guys!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Sep 28, 2017

    I absolutely loved the service!..very high tech equipment great personalities from everyone!..I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 28, 2017

    Until recently, I’ve been using Dr. Hanley as my dentist. If I didn’t move out of the area, I would still be seeing him for my routine checkups. He was my dentist since I was a child. His employees are extremely professional and friendly. He and his staff truly care about you. If you’re in search for a dentist in the Tinley Park area, I recommend giving Dr. Hanley a try.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 22, 2017

    The best, friendly people you could ever meet, and the work they do is phenomenal

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Sep 21, 2017

    If you need dental services there is really no other place to go other than Cambridge Dental Care. From the moment you walk into the office you are treated like you and your time are valuable. Our family have been patients of Dr. Hanley's for many years. One of the many great things that I like to tell people about Cambridge Dental is that you are NEVER left waiting. If your appointment is a 4pm, you will be seen at 4pm or earlier. As a busy mom, that precise scheduling is invaluable. The staff is AMAZING and Dr. Hanley is FABULOUS!!! We would not go anywhere else for dental services!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 19, 2017

    Love coming there, I recommend to family & friends to go!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Sep 16, 2017

    Been a patient for over 20 years. Always a great experience.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 16, 2017

    Best staff ever! Dr Hanley is amazing! Never any waiting

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

Cambridge Dental Care Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 315 reviews