Reviews

  • May 24, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • May 24, 2017

    Every visit is a pleasure from the people at the desk to the hygienists up to Doctor Hanley.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 23, 2017

    Efficient, thorough cleaning and exam.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • May 20, 2017

    My appointments are always on time and I am treated with such friendlyness and they make you feel so welcome. My experience is always pain free and comfortable. Dr . Hanley and his staff are professional and thorough.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 17, 2017

    Great team of people! Timely and friendly service!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 15, 2017

    Doctor Hanley is one of the best dentists out there! Everyone is super polite and very welcoming here! They make going to the dentist an easy trip that is enjoyable!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • May 15, 2017

    Dr. Hanley is one of the best, if not the best Dentist in the area. Would recommend anyone to see him with any sort of dental issues.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • May 11, 2017

    Great and friendly staff who make for an easy experience.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 10, 2017

    Great! If I had a dentist like Dr. Hanley when I was a kid my smile would have looked much better now. Great dentist! Great receptionist! A really nice experience for something that use to be so unpleasant elsewhere. Thanks to all at Cambridge!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 10, 2017

    My first visit - Entire staff was very knowledgeable thorough and kind. Office was running exactly on time - did not wait one minute. Very refreshing experience. I'm sending everyone I know that's looking for a dentist.
    Michael C

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 09, 2017

    Cambridge Dental is the best!! Everyone is so friendly and caring!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • May 09, 2017

    Everyone here is always so friendly!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 04, 2017

    Very warm yet professional atmosphere and people. Great dentist who really cares about his patients. Highly recommended.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • May 03, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Apr 25, 2017

    My experience with Cambridge Dental spent very very good I gave it five stars

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Apr 19, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Apr 18, 2017

    Dr. Hanley and his staff are awesome--from the receptionist to the hygenist! They are always up to date on the latest technology, professional and friendly. Thank you!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Apr 16, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Apr 16, 2017

    I was able to move my appointment up 30 minutes. Everyone is very friendly. Erin is great.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Apr 15, 2017

    My family have been patients of Dr. Hanley's for close to 20 years. He and his staff are knowledgeable and personable. We are so happy to have them taking care of our teeth!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Apr 13, 2017

    It has been a long time since I had to have a filling replaced, Dr Hanley and his nurse were very kind and put me at ease. Ladies at the front desk are very easy to talk to and helpful.
    Dr Hanley was great, didn't feel a thing, and I was happy about that. No problems or pain afterwards.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Apr 01, 2017

    Our family have been patients of Dr. Hanley's Cambridge dental care for over 20 years now. We always receive excellent care from his staff and outstanding state of the art dental procedures from Dr. Hanley! Whenever people ask for a dentist, we recommend Dr. Hanley and Cambridge dental care.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Mar 31, 2017

    Everyone at Cambridge Dental is very friendly and nice. The office is very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this Dentist office to everyone

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Mar 30, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Mar 26, 2017

    Everyone was great! The staff is professional, friendly and greets you with a smile. I really enjoyed the experience.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

Cambridge Dental Care Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 232 reviews