Reviews

  • Nov 15, 2017

    Love Cambridge! Staff is always super friendly and you are in and out. I never wait more than 2 minutes and they always have your best interest in mind. Highly recommended

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 13, 2017

    If you need a Dentist call them they’re the best!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Nov 04, 2017

    Great team of people! Timely and friendly service!! I've been coming here for years, and I just love them! Also, very accommodating when I come on my lunch hour - no waiting - they get me in-and-out!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 03, 2017

    Everything was excellent.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Oct 31, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Oct 24, 2017

    The service was great and quick.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Oct 20, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Oct 14, 2017

    Have always liked the friendly atmosphere with my visits.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Oct 12, 2017

    Wonderful doctor, wonderful hygienists and wonderful staff all around. And they take it easy on your mouth! They almost make me look forward to getting my teeth cleaned

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Oct 12, 2017

    Nothing! I'm not sure that there's anything more you can do to make my visits any better. I love you guys!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Sep 28, 2017

    I absolutely loved the service!..very high tech equipment great personalities from everyone!..I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 28, 2017

    Until recently, I’ve been using Dr. Hanley as my dentist. If I didn’t move out of the area, I would still be seeing him for my routine checkups. He was my dentist since I was a child. His employees are extremely professional and friendly. He and his staff truly care about you. If you’re in search for a dentist in the Tinley Park area, I recommend giving Dr. Hanley a try.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 22, 2017

    The best, friendly people you could ever meet, and the work they do is phenomenal

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Sep 21, 2017

    If you need dental services there is really no other place to go other than Cambridge Dental Care. From the moment you walk into the office you are treated like you and your time are valuable. Our family have been patients of Dr. Hanley's for many years. One of the many great things that I like to tell people about Cambridge Dental is that you are NEVER left waiting. If your appointment is a 4pm, you will be seen at 4pm or earlier. As a busy mom, that precise scheduling is invaluable. The staff is AMAZING and Dr. Hanley is FABULOUS!!! We would not go anywhere else for dental services!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 19, 2017

    Love coming there, I recommend to family & friends to go!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Sep 16, 2017

    Been a patient for over 20 years. Always a great experience.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 16, 2017

    Best staff ever! Dr Hanley is amazing! Never any waiting

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 13, 2017

    We love Dr Ed he is awesome with children.. we had a bad experience elsewhere, brought my daughter to Dr Ed and she really likes him.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 12, 2017

    Dr. Ed and his team are thorough and knowledgeable. They listen to all concerns and provide great feedback on your teeth. I've been going to Cambridge dental for 15+ years and plan to stay as long as they practice!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 09, 2017

    A very caring group of professionals willing to go out of their way to accommodate your needs. And a special Thank You to Dr. Hanley for his concern for his patients.
    This is a Practice to be Proud Of. And a Dentist and Staff to recommend. Always a Pleasure to come for our appointments

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 06, 2017

    The entire staff at Cambridge Dental is amazing! Dr. Hanley takes the time to explain things and you feel like you're important instead of just another dental fee. Thank you for taking care of my family!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 31, 2017

    Great staff and Dr. Hanley is very professional and made me feel at ease.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 30, 2017

    The staff was super friendly. Dr. Hanley was very patient and friendly you didn't feel rushed a5 all.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Aug 28, 2017

    As always Dr Hanley, Erin Cook, and the rest of the staff are awesome! Their personalized touch makes you feel right at home.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 26, 2017

    It's great to be greeted and treated as family. They were total professionals as always.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

Cambridge Dental Care Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 307 reviews