Reviews

  • Sep 22, 2017

    The best, friendly people you could ever meet, and the work they do is phenomenal

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Sep 21, 2017

    If you need dental services there is really no other place to go other than Cambridge Dental Care. From the moment you walk into the office you are treated like you and your time are valuable. Our family have been patients of Dr. Hanley's for many years. One of the many great things that I like to tell people about Cambridge Dental is that you are NEVER left waiting. If your appointment is a 4pm, you will be seen at 4pm or earlier. As a busy mom, that precise scheduling is invaluable. The staff is AMAZING and Dr. Hanley is FABULOUS!!! We would not go anywhere else for dental services!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 19, 2017

    Love coming there, I recommend to family & friends to go!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Sep 16, 2017

    Been a patient for over 20 years. Always a great experience.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 16, 2017

    Best staff ever! Dr Hanley is amazing! Never any waiting

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 13, 2017

    We love Dr Ed he is awesome with children.. we had a bad experience elsewhere, brought my daughter to Dr Ed and she really likes him.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 12, 2017

    Dr. Ed and his team are thorough and knowledgeable. They listen to all concerns and provide great feedback on your teeth. I've been going to Cambridge dental for 15+ years and plan to stay as long as they practice!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 09, 2017

    A very caring group of professionals willing to go out of their way to accommodate your needs. And a special Thank You to Dr. Hanley for his concern for his patients.
    This is a Practice to be Proud Of. And a Dentist and Staff to recommend. Always a Pleasure to come for our appointments

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 06, 2017

    The entire staff at Cambridge Dental is amazing! Dr. Hanley takes the time to explain things and you feel like you're important instead of just another dental fee. Thank you for taking care of my family!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 31, 2017

    Great staff and Dr. Hanley is very professional and made me feel at ease.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 30, 2017

    The staff was super friendly. Dr. Hanley was very patient and friendly you didn't feel rushed a5 all.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Aug 28, 2017

    As always Dr Hanley, Erin Cook, and the rest of the staff are awesome! Their personalized touch makes you feel right at home.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 26, 2017

    It's great to be greeted and treated as family. They were total professionals as always.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Aug 25, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 25, 2017

    Wonderful team of people. Erin is great. In and out quickly.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Aug 24, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 18, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 17, 2017

    I recently started going to Dr. Hanley. I couldn't be happier...i highly recommend Dr.Hanley!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 12, 2017

    Growing up with bad experiences with dentists.. Dr. Hanley changed all that this morning and I will never be more grateful. Thank you!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 12, 2017

    Excellent. All was very coherent of my feelings and took the time to make me feel comfortable and explained everything that was happening

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Aug 09, 2017

    I always enjoy the visit to see everyone at Cambridge Dental.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Aug 08, 2017

    So professional, efficient and friendly! Love this staff and office.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 04, 2017

    Dr. Hanley and his Staff have been providing excellent dental care for my family since his practice opened on 171st and Harlem many moons ago. The growth of his Practice is a great example of a business that takes care of its customer base better than anyone else. If you are reading this review because you are in search of a new dentist, you will not be disappointed in the professionalism and kindness of Dr. Ed and his Staff.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 03, 2017

    Hanley and staff ia fantastic

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 02, 2017

    I have been going to Dr. Hanley for about 20 yrs now. I absolutely love his passion for his work. He is such a good dentist.I highly recommend to whole family.�

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

Cambridge Dental Care Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 295 reviews