Reviews

  • Jul 21, 2017

    Love this place my family and me have been going for years. Would not want to go anywhere else!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 21, 2017

    Outstanding experience

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 15, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 14, 2017

    Our family's experience with Cambridge exceeds our expectations. You will be well cared for by this professional staff and office staff. I would definitely recommend this office!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 14, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 13, 2017

    Great service. Tracy was very detailed.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 13, 2017

    Everyone is very personable & knowledgable.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 12, 2017

    Dr Hanley and his staff are very professional and are kind and courteous. Very clean office. . As always I'm very happy with Dr. Hanley and his wonderful staff. Thank you Erin for a great cleaning.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 12, 2017

    Dr. Hanley and his entire staff are very professional. My family has been coming to Dr. Hanley since he first started his practice and wouldn't go to anyone else. I highly recommend him to everyone.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 12, 2017

    Great! Nice. Pleasant visit!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 12, 2017

    Every visit is a pleasure- how many people can say that about a trip to the dentist - I have been a patient of Dr Hanley from day 1 of his practice - he is the best there is - none better. I have dental challenges and he has helped through all of them. People compliment me on my teeth now - they used to make fun of them. His staff is awesome - thank you for all you do and hope your never retire 😊😊

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 11, 2017

    Makes going to the dentist a wonderful experience. Everyone working there is super easy to deal with.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 11, 2017

    Great, from the time l walk in until the time l left. . Dr gave me great treatment and advice.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 11, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 07, 2017

    Dr Hanley and his staff are very professional and are kind and courteous. Very clean office. 👍😊. As always I'm very happy with Dr. Hanley and his wonderful staff. Thank you Erin for a great cleaning.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 28, 2017

    I had my first appointment with Dr. Hanley and hygienist Erin yesterday. I was looking for a dentist closer to my home and decided to give this office a try based on the reviews. This was the best experience I've had with any healthcare professionals to date. The office is very warm and inviting, and Dr. Hanley and Erin were both very professional yet personable, informative and thorough. As a result, I was relaxed and confident that I'd made the right choice. After the examination, Dr. Hanley was patient and mindful to offer cost-efficient options (i.e. over the counter alternatives) when sharing his recommendations. He showed integrity that is hard to find when dealing with professional services nowadays. Thank you for the great service Cambridge Dental Care!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 27, 2017

    As always the care received at Cambridge is friendly, fun, and complete. Carie does a great job!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 26, 2017

    The whole staff is very caring and make you feel so relaxed. With my fear of dentist, they take extra special care and make me feel so at ease. Luv luv luv them all!!!😊

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 26, 2017

    This was my first visit to Dr Hanley. I was treated pleasantly and professionally. Dr Hanley provided a very thorough exam,ZERO more thorough than the last dentist I saw!
    I was pleasantly surprised when I wasn't getting pressured into services I didn't need. I highly recommend Cambridge Dental Care

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 26, 2017

    As always, Dr. Hanley was professional and down to earth as well as his staff. Love them!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 22, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 14, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 14, 2017

    Dr. Hanley is highly skilled and reasonably priced. He came in early to replace my temporary veneer. He had me in and out of the chair in 8 minutes to help me make it to work. Three cheers.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 14, 2017

    Painless, professional, expert, friendly, courteous and fairly priced. The kind of place anyone would like to hang out even if they didn't need dental work.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 12, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

Cambridge Dental Care Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 266 reviews