Reviews

  • Aug 18, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 17, 2017

    I recently started going to Dr. Hanley. I couldn't be happier...i highly recommend Dr.Hanley!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 12, 2017

    Growing up with bad experiences with dentists.. Dr. Hanley changed all that this morning and I will never be more grateful. Thank you!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 12, 2017

    Excellent. All was very coherent of my feelings and took the time to make me feel comfortable and explained everything that was happening

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Aug 09, 2017

    I always enjoy the visit to see everyone at Cambridge Dental.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Aug 08, 2017

    So professional, efficient and friendly! Love this staff and office.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 04, 2017

    Dr. Hanley and his Staff have been providing excellent dental care for my family since his practice opened on 171st and Harlem many moons ago. The growth of his Practice is a great example of a business that takes care of its customer base better than anyone else. If you are reading this review because you are in search of a new dentist, you will not be disappointed in the professionalism and kindness of Dr. Ed and his Staff.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 03, 2017

    Hanley and staff ia fantastic

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 02, 2017

    I have been going to Dr. Hanley for about 20 yrs now. I absolutely love his passion for his work. He is such a good dentist.I highly recommend to whole family.�

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 01, 2017

    Always a great experience with Dr Hanley and staff. If you have to go to the dentist ... this is as painless and pleasant as it gets!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 29, 2017

    Dr. Hanley is the best dentist. We have been going there for years and can't imagine going anywhere else. The kids actually look forward to their checkups. The staff is wonderful also. I loved that they called me the day before worried that the appointment before me might be late and that I could come a few minutes later so I didn't have to sit around and wait. I have never had a Drs. office do that, how great is that. They are the best :)

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 27, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 26, 2017

    The staff is so friendly and personable. I feel like they are true friends and not just my dental team. I love coming here. Dr. Hanley is awesome. Erin, my hygienist is wonderful. Best dental office ever!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 21, 2017

    Love this place my family and me have been going for years. Would not want to go anywhere else!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 21, 2017

    Outstanding experience

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 15, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 14, 2017

    Our family's experience with Cambridge exceeds our expectations. You will be well cared for by this professional staff and office staff. I would definitely recommend this office!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 14, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 13, 2017

    Great service. Tracy was very detailed.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 13, 2017

    Everyone is very personable & knowledgable.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 12, 2017

    Dr Hanley and his staff are very professional and are kind and courteous. Very clean office. . As always I'm very happy with Dr. Hanley and his wonderful staff. Thank you Erin for a great cleaning.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 12, 2017

    Dr. Hanley and his entire staff are very professional. My family has been coming to Dr. Hanley since he first started his practice and wouldn't go to anyone else. I highly recommend him to everyone.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 12, 2017

    Great! Nice. Pleasant visit!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 12, 2017

    Every visit is a pleasure- how many people can say that about a trip to the dentist - I have been a patient of Dr Hanley from day 1 of his practice - he is the best there is - none better. I have dental challenges and he has helped through all of them. People compliment me on my teeth now - they used to make fun of them. His staff is awesome - thank you for all you do and hope your never retire 😊😊

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 11, 2017

    Makes going to the dentist a wonderful experience. Everyone working there is super easy to deal with.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

Cambridge Dental Care Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 279 reviews